De La Soul – De La Soul Is Dead (Vinyl)

kr. 239,00

De La Soul quickly became one of the most revered, game-changing artists in hip-hop and forever cemented their legacy in the hearts and minds of fans around the world. Despite their rapid success and recognition, De La Soul continued to prove themselves as one of the most original, authentic and creative groups in hip-hop, with the release of their sophomore album, De La Soul is Dead on May 14, 1991. Featuring once again, the production of visionary producer Prince Paul, their second album further fanned the flames; landing on charts around the world, receiving a five-mic rating in The Source and securing Gold status by the RIAA. To this day, the project is considered one of the groups best albums to date, having left fans with several certified classics like, “A Roller Skating Jam Named Saturdays”, “Ring, Ring, Ring (Ha Ha Hey)” and “Keepin’ the Faith”.


  • – 1 –
    • 1. Intro
    • 2. Oodles of O’S
    • 3. Talkin’ Bout Hey Love
    • 4. Pease Porridge
    • 5. Skit 1
    • 6. Johnny’s Dead Aka Vincent Mason (Live From the Bk Lounge)
    • 7. A Rollerskating Jam Named “Saturdays”
    • 8. Wrms’ Dedication To the Bitty
    • 9. Bitties In the Bk Lounge
    • 10. Skit 2
    • 11. Let, Let Me In
  • – 2 –
    • 1. Rap De Rap Show
    • 2. Millie Pulled a Pistol On Santa
    • 3. Skit 3
    • 4. Pass the Plugs
    • 5. Ring Ring Ring (Ha Ha Hey)
    • 6. Wrms: Cat’s In Control
    • 7. Skit 4
    • 8. Shwingalokate
    • 9. Fanatic of the B Word
    • 10. Keepin’ the Faith
    • 11. Skit 5

Ikke på lager

Varenummer (SKU): 0810098502948 Kategori:


Der er endnu ikke nogle anmeldelser.

Vær den første til at anmelde “De La Soul – De La Soul Is Dead (Vinyl)”

Din e-mailadresse vil ikke blive publiceret. Krævede felter er markeret med *

Urbando Anbefaler

Speciel kategori af produkter